501 N. 16th Street, Suite 105 Payette, ID 83661  Local: (208) 642-0140
Customer Reviews
Petals by Kate Flowers & Gifts Formerly Val's Gift
Local Payette, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wow, so impressed! Ordering was so fast and easy! Super friendly and kind! I suffer from "last-minute-itis" and was greeted with a friendly, ...Yes, we can make a beautiful arrangement and deliver it before we close today (and it was almost closing time!). Thank you! <3
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very easy to order. The response we received from the receiver of the flowers was that they were very beautiful. They even delivered when they knew someone would be home, at 8 o'clock at night. Thank you for the wonderful job!
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful! I just wish I had know how to care for it before reading this today. May I suggest that the instructions for caring for it be sent with the delivery? Thank you for your talent in such beautiful flowers. Sheryl McEwen
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother loved the gorgeous boughet from Val’s floral
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The recipient loved the arrangement you sent.
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful and fast delivery service! It’s always a great experience with Val’s.
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Most Beautiful flowers I have ever received. They are full of wonderful flower scents.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Absolutely best flowers of all time, beautiful. Fully recommend.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were very pretty and were delivered when they were supposed to be. My mom loved them. I will order from Val's again in the future. Thank you
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Fast, convienent, and the flowers looked great.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

As always, Val's delivered quality flowers that were arranged beautifully!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful flowers and great service
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful--and, four days after delivery, the flowers are completely fresh.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Did a wonderful job -- some of the flowers were not available, so they threw in some beautiful pieces that were even pricier, free of charge. Delivered RIGHT at the requested time and were very friendly over the phone.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

They were beautiful and enjoyed very much.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Delivered on time and receiver was in love with them. Looked even nicer than the picture
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great service and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

The sight was easy to use and we were told the plant was beautiful.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

My wife loved the arrangement. Only wish was that it would have been delivered a little earlier in the day.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beauiful flowers. Thank you for the coordinated delivery.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have been using Val's to send flowers and have never been disappointed. They are always amazing!
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks for the beautiful arrangement for my Grandma! She loved it!
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very helpful and always provides an amazing arrangements
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

The staff was extremely friendly and professional. The flowers were delivered exactly when they said they'd be. I will certainly be calling back in the future
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Always helpful and delivery to New Plymouth. This time that make to a couple of calls to make the delivery- Very happy with their effort on our behalf. The flowers were great.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service!! Beautiful floral arrangement. Thanks for helping make her day so special!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

As always, Val's delivers the most beautiful flowers!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flower arrangement was beautiful and I enjoyed it for many days.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flower arrangement was beautiful and I enjoyed it for many days.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Father Camilo was very happy to receive his Easter lilly. Thank you for delivering it on HOly Saturday--perfect
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful floral arrangement and prompt service
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Mom loved her flowers. They were even nicer than the pictures. Thanks for doing such a nice job. :)
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Smooth On-line Transaction! Customer Service was Great when I called later to confirm order! Bouquet was Beautiful and "Perked up" my mother's Thanksgiving day :-) Thanks Val, Laura S.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Was very pleased with your fast and excellent service. The spray was beautiful. Thank you so much
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

There were zero issues with the store. They just had a problem contacting my girlfriend because she wasn't answering. They called me quickly and we easily got around the issue! Go here for your needs
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers delivered were beautiful but didn't look AT ALL like the bouquet I ordered.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and much appreciated.
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Outstanding quality and beauty
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Sending flowers to a Out of Town funeral can be difficult. Val's made this so easy. My daughter attended the service and said they were the center piece because they were So Beautiful.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

receiver was very pleased
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Not sure which end of the scale is which but wanted to give you the highest rating. Beautiful arrangement. Nice, fresh flowers.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were great and and beautiful. Would recommend Val's Floral for future needs. Also did a tremendous job on Dad's funeral flowers. Thanks.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Floral arrangement was beautiful, and delivered in a timely fashion. My friend was super happy and also thought arrangement was fantastic. Thank You
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother was thrilled with her flowers. Were even better than the picture. Thanks. :)
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful. Val's called me and arranged to have them delivered to my work since I was not going to be home. Very nice!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Our family has used Val's Gifts & Floral for years through happy times & sad times (funeral). Her arrangements are always beautiful & healthy. Her smile & service are always wonderful. I would recommend her 100%. Thank you! Vicky Cox
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for a dear former neighbor of mine who was getting baptized. When Amanda received the flowers she was so surprised and it so touched her heart. I HIGHLY recommend VAL'S GIFTS & FLORAL . 5 STARTS from FLORIDA
Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

These flowers were a gift so I never saw them but my friend lived them. She said the arrangement was beautiful and quality of flowers exceptional. After almost 2 wks they are still looking good. Thank you!
Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers are wonderful. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

They were really nice and they delivered the flowers really fast I am really satisfied with there service I would buy flowers from them again thank you
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Had my mom send me photos because I was unhappy with other locals florists in the past. Absolutely beautiful. Will continue doing business with Val's!!!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

thx much
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement I received for Mothers Day was the most beautiful I have ever received. I love it!
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

With the temperature so cold outside, thank you for calling before you brought the flowers. I love your flowers and your service. Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

i loved the aggrengment first of all. I love the customer service i recieved you are all amaZing you best believe ill recommend you :)
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wonderful arrangements and coordinated the remote area delivery! Thanks~
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have ordered flowers from here twice and have no complaints. The flowers are beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

We are from the Fruitland New Plymouth area but my husband is in the Army so we have moved a little of everywhere lolo. No matter the sittuation that comes up mothers day, birthdays, weddings funerals no matter what it is I can rely on Val when I call last minute for a beautiful same day delivery. I can trust her with charging me a low price but delivering far above par. Everyone that recieves something that we have sent always send pictures and tells us how beauitful job she has done... Thanks Val it is a great feeling to know that though I cant be there you always honestly make it special for our loved ones...... You are amazing!!!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys were great, flowers were beautiful. I'd previously ordered from The Blossom Shop in Weiser. Apparently they are under new BAD management and you will be getting my business from now on! Thank You!
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you very much. I am enjoying the arrangement.
Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Hi! I ordered two separate holiday arrangements recently. Have they been delivered? (One to the Howell's & one to the Black's.) Thank you! Happy Holidays, James
Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Your feedback system is a mess. I'm the buyer; Nancy is the recipient of the flowers. Get the kinks worked out.
Date: Jan 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I order every year and am never disappointed, always lovely and great service!
Date: Sep 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Aloha! ygx
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Delivered on time and was very pretty!
Flower Delivery To Payette, ID
See Delivery Areas


Petals by Kate Flowers & Gifts Formerly Val's Gift
501 N. 16th Street, Suite 105
Payette, ID. 83661
Local: (208) 642-0140

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att